This Week at the Allen County War Memorial Coliseum

THIS WEEK AT THE ALLEN COUNTY WAR MEMORIAL COLISEUM

Komets vs Tulsa (A)

Friday, January 13 @ 8pm

Tickets: Adults: $28.00, $25.00, $19.00, $13.00
Senior/ Students: $23.00, $21.00, $16.00, $11.00
Children 11 and Under: $19.00, $16.00, $12.00, $9.00

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Fort Wayne MLK Volleyball Challenge (EC & CC)

Saturday, January 14 & Sunday, January 15 @ 8am

Komets vs Indy (A)

Sunday, January 15 @ 5pm

Tickets: Adults: $28.00, $25.00, $19.00, $13.00
Senior/ Students: $23.00, $21.00, $16.00, $11.00
Children 11 and Under: $19.00, $16.00, $12.00, $9.00

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

NEXT WEEK AT THE ALLEN COUNTY WAR MEMORIAL COLISEUM

Fort Wayne Farm Show (EC & CC)

Tuesday, January 17 @ 9am-5pm

Wednesday, January 18 @ 9am-8pm

Thursday, January 19 @ 9am-4pm

FREE ADMISSION

Komets vs Cincinnati (A)

Friday, January 20 @ 8pm

Tickets: Adults: $28.00, $25.00, $19.00, $13.00
Senior/ Students: $23.00, $21.00, $16.00, $11.00
Children 11 and Under: $19.00, $16.00, $12.00, $9.00

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

WWE Live! (A)

Sunday, January 22 @ 5pm

Tickets: $17, $27, $37, $52, $72 & $107

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

UPCOMING EVENTS AT THE ALLEN COUNTY WAR MEMORIAL COLISEUM

Mizpah Shrine Circus & Fair (A)
Thursday, January 26 @ 6:30pm
Friday, January 27 @ 7pm
Saturday, January 28 @ 10am, 2:30pm & 7pm
Sunday, January 29 @ 1pm & 5:45pm

Tickets: $14, $16, $18 & $22

Club seats: $21
TICKETS ON SALE NOW AT THE MIZPAH SHRINE CIRCUS OFFICE

CLUB SEATS ON SALE NOW AT THE MEMORIAL COLISEUM TICKET OFFICE OR ON TICKETMASTER

Outdoor Sports, Lake & Cabin Show (EC)

Friday, January 27 @ 12pm-10pm

Saturday, January 28 @ 10am-8pm

Sunday, January 29 @ 11am-5pm

Tickets: $10 (tickets half off with Shrine Circus ticket stub)

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Beer & Bacon Fest (CC)

Friday, January 27 @ 5pm-10pm

Tickets: $35 general admission, $19 designated driver

Tickets are $10 more day of show

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Fort Wayne RV & Camping Show (EC)

Thursday, February 2 @ 11am-9pm

Friday, February 3 @ 11am-9pm

Saturday, February 4 @ 11am-9pm

Sunday, February 5 @ 11am-5pm

WMEE Baby Fair & Family Expo (EC)

Saturday, February 11 @ 8am-3pm

FREE ADMISSION

NEW! Fort Wayne Derby Girls Home Opener (EC)

Saturday, February 11

Derby Brats vs Cincinnati Junior Rollergirls @ 11:30am

Fort Wayne Derby Girls vs Gem City @ 6pm

Tickets: Adults $12 each or 2 for $20 at the Memorial Coliseum Ticket Office

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Fort Wayne Boat Show (EC)

Thursday, February 16 @ 3pm-9pm

Friday, February 17 @ 3pm-9pm

Saturday, February 18 @ 11am-9pm

Sunday, February 19 @ 11am-5pm

Northern Indiana Golf Show (CC)

Friday, February 17 @ 3pm-8pm

Saturday, February 18 @ 9am-5pm

Sunday, February 19 @ 10am-3pm

Tickets: Adults $8; Children 5 and under get in free

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Construction World Expo (CC)

Wednesday, February 22 @ 11am-8pm

Thursday, February 23 @ 7am-3pm

Tickets: $9

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

NCAA Division III Wrestling Championship Midwest Regional (EC)

Friday, February 24

Saturday, February 25

Tickets: All Session (both days)
Adults $10.00; Students (under 18) $7.00
Single Session (one day)
Adults $6.00; Students (under 18) $4.00
Kids 5 and under are free
TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Fort Wayne Women’s Expo (EC)

Saturday, February 25 @ 11am-5pm

Sunday, February 26 @ 12pm-4pm

Tickets: Adults $8 (children under 12 get in free)

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Fort Wayne Home & Garden Show (EC & CC)

Thursday, March 2 @ 11am-9pm

Friday, March 3 @ 11am-9pm

Saturday, March 4 @ 10am-9pm

Sunday, March 5 @ 11am-5pm

Thomas Rhett (A)

Thursday, March 2 @7pm

Tickets: $25, $49.75 & $54.75

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream (A)
Thursday, March 9 @7pm
Friday, March 10 @ 7pm
Saturday, March 11 @ 11am, 3pm & 7pm
Sunday, March 12 @ 1pm & 5pm
Tickets start at $15.50
TICKETS ON SALE NOW!