This Week at the Allen County War Memorial Coliseum

 

THIS WEEK AT THE ALLEN COUNTY WAR MEMORIAL COLISEUM

Vera Bradley Annual Outlet Sale (CC & EC)

Wednesday, April 19 through Sunday, April 23

First three days have ticketed shopping sessions – Tickets: $5.00

(Children 13 and under are admitted free)

Saturday & Sunday are free admission shopping days

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Outcry Tour (A)

Featuring Jesus Culture, Lauren Daigle and Elevation Worship

Saturday, April 22 @ 7:00pm

REGISTRATION STILL AVAILABLE!

NEXT WEEK AT THE ALLEN COUNTY WAR MEMORIAL COLISEUM

*IF NECESSARYKomets vs. Quad City Playoff Games (A)

Monday, April 24 @ 7:30pm & Wednesday, April 26 @ 7:30pm

A Hope Center Fundraising Banquet (CC)

Tuesday, April 25 @ 6:30pm

Featuring Bay Forrest of Focus Ministries

For more info, www.ahopecenter.org/events/2017-a-hope-center-fundraising-banquet.

Jason Aldean with special guests Chris Young and Kane Brown (A)
Friday, April 28 @ 7:30pm
Tickets: $72.25, $52.25 & $37.25
TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Tapestry: A Day For You

Friday, April 28 @ 8:00am – 4:00pm

Keynote Speaker: Ann Curry. For more information, visit www.ipfw.edu/tapestry.

Fort Wayne Derby Girls vs Cincinnati Roller Girls (EC)

Saturday, April 29 @ @ 6pm

Tickets: Adults $12 each or 2 for $20.00; Kids $7; Seniors, Military & Students $9.

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

UPCOMING EVENTS AT THE ALLEN COUNTY WAR MEMORIAL COLISEUM

50+ Life Expo (EC)

Saturday, May 6 @ 9am – 4pm

FREE ADMISSION

NEW! University of St. Francis Commencement (A)

Saturday, May 6 @ 2:00pm

NEW! IPFW Commencement (A)

Wednesday, May 10 @ 4:00pm

Fellowship of Christian Athletes “Night of Hope” (CC)

Friday, May 12 @ 6:30pm

Featuring Kirk Cousins, Tamika Catchings and music by Charles Billingsley

For more information, visit www.indianafca.org/nightofhope.

NEW! Ivy Tech Community College Commencement (A)

Friday, May 12 @ 7:00pm

disAbilities Expo (EC)

Saturday, May 13 @ 10am – 3pm

FREE ADMISSION

NEW! Indiana Tech Commencement (A)

Saturday, May 13 @ 10:30am

Erin’s House for Grieving Children “Common Bond Breakfast” (CC)

Tuesday, May 16 @ 7:30am

Featuring author and speaker Taya Kyle. For more information, visit www.erinshouse.org/?page_id=2594.

Fort Wayne Area Home Schools Resource Expo (EC)

Saturday, May 20 @ 9am – 5pm

Registration: Adults and Teens – $5; Children 3-12 – $2; Maximum per family – $15.

REGISTRATION ON DAY OF EVENT

Gun & Knife Show (EC)

Saturday, May 20 @ 9:00am – 5:00pm

Sunday, May 21 @ 10:00am – 3:00pm

Adults: $7.00; Kids 6-12: $2.00

TICKETS AVAILABLE DAY OF EVENT

American Heart Association “Heart Ball” (CC)

Saturday, May 20 @ 5:30pm

MORE INFORMATION TO BE ANNOUNCED

Fort Wayne Derby Girls vs TBA (EC)

Saturday, May 20 @ @ 6pm

Tickets: Adults $12 each or 2 for $20.00; Kids $7; Seniors, Military & Students $9.

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Tim McGraw & Faith Hill Soul2Soul Tour (A)

Saturday, September 9 @ 7:30pm

with special guest Brent Cobb

Reserved Tickets are $119.50 or lower.

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!