This Week At The Allen County War Memorial Coliseum

Northeast Indiana Spring Job Fair (CC)

Tuesday, May 2 @ 3:00pm – 7:00pm

For more information, visit http://www.fwbusiness.com/site/kpc-job-fair.html.

NEW! Komets vs. Toledo Playoff Game (A)

Wednesday, May 3 @ 7:30pm

Tickets: Adults: $29.00, $26.00, $20.00, $14.00
Senior/ Students: $24.00, $22.00, $17.00, $12.00
Children 11 and Under: $20.00, $17.00, $13.00, $10.00

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

NEW! Komets vs. Toledo Playoff Game (A)

Friday, May 5 @ 8:00pm

Tickets: Adults: $29.00, $26.00, $20.00, $14.00
Senior/ Students: $24.00, $22.00, $17.00, $12.00
Children 11 and Under: $20.00, $17.00, $13.00, $10.00

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

50+ Life Expo (EC)

Saturday, May 6 @ 9am – 4pm

FREE ADMISSION

University of St. Francis Commencement (A)

Saturday, May 6 @ 2:00pm

NEXT WEEK AT THE ALLEN COUNTY WAR MEMORIAL COLISEUM

IF NECESSARY Komets vs. Toledo Playoff Game (A)

Monday, May 8 @ 7:30pm

IPFW Commencement (A)

Wednesday, May 10 @ 4:00pm

Fellowship of Christian Athletes “Night of Hope” (CC)

Friday, May 12 @ 6:30pm

Featuring Kirk Cousins, Tamika Catchings and music by Charles Billingsley

For more information, visit www.indianafca.org/nightofhope.

Ivy Tech Community College Commencement (A)

Friday, May 12 @ 7:00pm

disAbilities Expo (EC)

Saturday, May 13 @ 10am – 3pm

FREE ADMISSION

Indiana Tech Commencement (A)

Saturday, May 13 @ 10:30am

UPCOMING EVENTS AT THE ALLEN COUNTY WAR MEMORIAL COLISEUM

Erin’s House for Grieving Children “Common Bond Breakfast” (CC)

Tuesday, May 16 @ 7:30am

Featuring author and speaker Taya Kyle. For more information, visit www.erinshouse.org/?page_id=2594.

NEW! Garden Brothers Circus (EC)

Shows @ 4:30pm & 7:30pm

TICKETS: VIP GA $34.50 adults, $18.50 kids (2-12). Regular GA $24.50 adults, $8.50 kids.

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Fort Wayne Area Home Schools Resource Expo (EC)

Saturday, May 20 @ 9am – 5pm

Registration: Adults and Teens – $5; Children 3-12 – $2; Maximum per family – $15.

REGISTRATION ON DAY OF EVENT

Gun & Knife Show (EC)

Saturday, May 20 @ 9:00am – 5:00pm

Sunday, May 21 @ 10:00am – 3:00pm

Adults: $7.00; Kids 6-12: $2.00

TICKETS AVAILABLE DAY OF EVENT

American Heart Association “Heart Ball” (CC)

Saturday, May 20 @ 5:30pm

For more information, contact Florence Bear at (260) 348-0856.

Fort Wayne Derby Girls vs Memphis, TN (EC)

Saturday, May 20 @ @ 6pm

Tickets: Adults $12 each or 2 for $20.00; Kids $7; Seniors, Military & Students $9.

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

NEW! Fort Wayne Sports Car Club of America Autocross (PL)

Sunday, May 28 @ 10am – 5pm

Leo Jr/Sr High School Commencement (EC) – Friday, June 2 @7:00pm

Homestead High School Commencement (A) – Saturday, June 3 @ 11:00am

New Haven High School Commencement (EC) – Sunday, June 4 @ 2:00pm

South Side High School Commencement (EC) – Friday, June 9 @ 6:00pm

Northrop High Scholl Commencement (A) – Friday, June 9 @ 7:30pm

Snider High School Commencement (A) – Saturday, June 10 @ 10:00am

Wayne High School Commencement (EC) – Saturday, June 10 @ 12:00pm

North Side High School Commencement (A) – Saturday, June 10 @ 1:30pm

Carroll High School Commencement (A) – Sunday, June 11 @ 2:00pm

NEW! 2017 Fort Wayne PUGFest (EC)

Saturday, June 24 @ 10am – 4pm

NEW! Northern Indiana Pet Expo (EC)

Saturday, June 24 & Sunday, June 25 @ 11am – 4pm each day

Tim McGraw & Faith Hill Soul2Soul Tour (A)

Saturday, September 9 @ 7:30pm

with special guest Brent Cobb

Reserved Tickets are $119.50 or lower.

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Week of 050117.pdf