This Week At The Allen County War Memorial Coliseum

THIS WEEK AT THE ALLEN COUNTY WAR MEMORIAL COLISEUM

Fort Wayne Area Home Schools Resource Expo (EC)

Saturday, May 20 @ 9am – 5pm

Registration: Adults and Teens – $5; Children 3-12 – $2; Maximum per family – $15.

REGISTRATION ON DAY OF EVENT

Gun & Knife Show (EC)

Saturday, May 20 @ 9:00am – 5:00pm

Sunday, May 21 @ 10:00am – 3:00pm

Admission: $7.00

TICKETS AVAILABLE DAY OF EVENT

American Heart Association “Heart Ball” (CC)

Saturday, May 20 @ 5:30pm

For more information, contact Florence Bear at (260) 348-0856.

Fort Wayne Derby Girls vs Memphis & Anderson (EC)

Saturday, May 20 @ @ 6pm

Tickets: Adults $12 each or 2 for $20.00; Kids $7; Seniors, Military & Students $9.

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

NEXT WEEK AT THE ALLEN COUNTY WAR MEMORIAL COLISEUM

NEW! Greater Fort Wayne Inc. Annual Meeting (CC)

Wednesday, May 25 @ 5:00pm

For more information, visit www.greaterfortwayneinc.com.

Fort Wayne Sports Car Club of America Autocross (PL)

Sunday, May 28 @ 10am – 5pm

UPCOMING EVENTS AT THE ALLEN COUNTY WAR MEMORIAL COLISEUM

NEW! Memorial Day Parade & Ceremony (MH)

Monday, May 29

Parade starts at 11:00am from corner of State Boulevard and Parnell Avenue, traveling north to Memorial Coliseum at Veterans Plaza and Memorial Hall, with ceremony to follow.

Leo Jr/Sr High School Commencement (EC) – Friday, June 2 @7:00pm

Homestead High School Commencement (A) – Saturday, June 3 @ 11:00am

New Haven High School Commencement (EC) – Sunday, June 4 @ 2:00pm

South Side High School Commencement (EC) – Friday, June 9 @ 6:00pm

Northrop High Scholl Commencement (A) – Friday, June 9 @ 7:30pm

Snider High School Commencement (A) – Saturday, June 10 @ 10:00am

Wayne High School Commencement (EC) – Saturday, June 10 @ 12:00pm

North Side High School Commencement (A) – Saturday, June 10 @ 1:30pm

Carroll High School Commencement (A) – Sunday, June 11 @ 2:00pm

2017 Fort Wayne PUGFest (EC)

Saturday, June 24 @ 10am – 4pm

Northern Indiana Pet Expo (EC)

Saturday, June 24 & Sunday, June 25 @ 11am – 4pm each day

NEW!WWE Live Summerslam Heatwave Tour (EC)

Monday, July 31 @ 7:30pm

RESERVED TICKETS: $22, $32, $42, $57, $102

Platinum Tickets and VIP Experiences will also be available

TICKETS GO ON SALE SATURDAY, MAY 20 @ 10:00AM

NEW!Global Leadership Summit

Thursday, August 10 & Friday, August 11

For more information and registration, visit www.fortwayneleaders.com.

REGISTRATION OPEN NOW!

Tim McGraw & Faith Hill Soul2Soul Tour (A)

Saturday, September 9 @ 7:30pm

with special guest Brent Cobb

Reserved Tickets are $119.50 or lower.

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!