This Week At The Allen County War Memorial Coliseum

THIS WEEK AT THE ALLEN COUNTY WAR MEMORIAL COLISEUM

Greater Fort Wayne Inc. Annual Meeting (CC)

Wednesday, May 25 @ 5:00pm

For more information, visit www.greaterfortwayneinc.com.

Fort Wayne Sports Car Club of America Autocross (PL)

Sunday, May 28 @ 10am – 5pm

NEXT WEEK AT THE ALLEN COUNTY WAR MEMORIAL COLISEUM

Memorial Day Parade & Ceremony (MH)

Monday, May 29

Parade starts at 11:00am from corner of State Boulevard and Parnell Avenue, traveling north to Memorial Coliseum at Veterans Plaza and Memorial Hall, with ceremony to follow.

UPCOMING EVENTS AT THE ALLEN COUNTY WAR MEMORIAL COLISEUM

Leo Jr/Sr High School Commencement (EC) – Friday, June 2 @7:00pm

Homestead High School Commencement (A) – Saturday, June 3 @ 11:00am

New Haven High School Commencement (EC) – Sunday, June 4 @ 2:00pm

South Side High School Commencement (EC) – Friday, June 9 @ 6:00pm

Northrop High Scholl Commencement (A) – Friday, June 9 @ 7:30pm

Snider High School Commencement (A) – Saturday, June 10 @ 10:00am

Wayne High School Commencement (EC) – Saturday, June 10 @ 12:00pm

North Side High School Commencement (A) – Saturday, June 10 @ 1:30pm

Carroll High School Commencement (A) – Sunday, June 11 @ 2:00pm

NEW! Jurassic Quest XL: Out of Extinction (EC)

June 16 @ 3:00pm – 8:00pm; June 17 @ 9:00am – 8:00pm; June 18 @ 9:00am – 7:00pm

Admission: Adults 13-64 $25.00; Seniors & Kids $20.00; Kids VIP $29.00

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

2017 Fort Wayne PUGFest (EC)

Saturday, June 24 @ 10am – 4pm

Northern Indiana Pet Expo (EC)

Saturday, June 24 & Sunday, June 25 @ 11am – 4pm each day

Admission: Adults $5.00; Seniors (60+) $ Children (6-12) $3.00; Healthy & Altered Dogs & Cats: $1.00

Fort Wayne Sports Car Club of America Autocross (PL)

Sunday, July 9 @ 10am – 5pm

WWE Live Summerslam Heatwave Tour (EC)

Monday, July 31 @ 7:30pm

RESERVED TICKETS: $22, $32, $42, $57, $102

Platinum Tickets and VIP Experiences will also be available

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Global Leadership Summit

Thursday, August 10 & Friday, August 11

For more information and registration, visit www.fortwayneleaders.com.

REGISTRATION NOW OPEN!

Tim McGraw & Faith Hill Soul2Soul Tour (A)

Saturday, September 9 @ 7:30pm

with special guest Brent Cobb

Reserved Tickets are $119.50 or lower.

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Fort Wayne Sports Car Club of America Autocross (PL)

Sunday, September 24 @ 10am – 5pm