This Week At The Memorial Coliseum



THIS WEEK AT THE ALLEN COUNTY WAR MEMORIAL COLISEUM


Monarch Market: Migrating Boutique Affair (EC)

Saturday, July 22 @ 9am – 5pm; Sunday, July 23 @ 11am – 5pm

Admission: $5; Kids 12 and under are free

UPCOMING EVENTS AT THE ALLEN COUNTY WAR MEMORIAL COLISEUM

WWE Live Summerslam Heatwave Tour (EC)

Monday, July 31 @ 7:30pm

Reserved Tickets: $22, $32, $42, $57, $102; VIP Experiences Packages available

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Global Leadership Summit

Thursday, August 10 & Friday, August 11

For more information and registration, visit www.fortwayneleaders.com.

REGISTRATION NOW OPEN!

KID ROCK Live in Concert (A)

Friday, September 8 @ 7:30pm

Reserved Tickets: $30, $55, $75, $95

with special guest Robert Randolph and The Family Band

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Tim McGraw & Faith Hill Soul2Soul Tour (A)

Saturday, September 9 @ 7:30pm

with special guest Brent Cobb

Reserved Tickets are $119.50 or lower.

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!


Dr. David Jeremiah Fall 2017 Tour
Thursday, September 14 @ 7pm
Free Tickets available at http://www.davidjeremiah.org/site/events/standup/home.aspx

Fort Wayne Sports Car Club of America Autocross (PL)

Sunday, September 24 @ 10am – 5pm

Lucky Duck Children’s Consignment Sale (EC)

Friday, September 29 @ 6pm – 9pm; Saturday, September 30 @ 9am – 3pm; Sunday, October 1 @ 9am – 3pm


Greater Fort Wayne Celebration with Will Graham (EC)

October 6-8, 2017

For more information, visit https://gfw.billygraham.org/

Fort Wayne Rubber Stamp & Scrapbook Getaway (EC)

Saturday, October 7 @ 10am – 5pm; Sunday, October 8 @ 11am – 4pm

Fall Bridal Spectacular (CC)

Sunday, October 8 @ 12pm – 4pm

Gun & Knife Show (EC)

Saturday, October 14 @ 9am – 5pm

Sunday, October 15 @ 10am – 3pm

Fort Wayne Komets vs. Toledo Walleye (A) Home Opener

Saturday, October 14 @ 7:30pm

She Expo: Simply Her Experience (EC)

Saturday, October 21 @ 10am – 6pm


PAW Patrol Live! “The Great Pirate Adventure”

December 2 & 3 @ 10am and 2pm each day

Reserved Tickets: $19.50, $25.50, $35.50, $50.50 (Gold Circle) & $115.50 (VIP)

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!