This Week At The Memorial Coliseum

THIS WEEK AT THE ALLEN COUNTY WAR MEMORIAL COLISEUM

Komets vs. Kalamazoo K-Wings (Exhibition) (A)

Monday, October 9 @ 7:30 PM

Adults: $28, $25, $19, $13

Seniors 60+ & Students 12-18: $24, $22, $17, $12

Children under 12: $19, $16, $12, $8

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Gun & Knife Show (EC)

Saturday, October 14 @ 9am – 5pm

Sunday, October 15 @ 10am – 3pm

Tickets: Adults $7.00, Seniors 60+ $6.00, Kids 12 and under are free.

Fort Wayne Komets vs. Toledo Walleye (Home Opener) (A)

Saturday, October 14 @ 7:30pm

Adults: $28, $25, $19, $13
Seniors 60+ & Students 12-18: $24, $22, $17, $12
Children under 12: $19, $16, $12, $8
TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

NEXT WEEK AT THE ALLEN COUNTY WAR MEMORIAL COLISEUM

Northeast Indiana Education Awards (CC)

Wednesday, October 18 @ 6pm

For more information, visit www.fwbusiness.com.

Komets vs. Kansas City Mavericks (A)

Friday, October 20 @ 8:00pm

Adults: $28, $25, $19, $13
Seniors 60+ & Students 12-18: $24, $22, $17, $12
Children under 12: $19, $16, $12, $8
TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

She Expo: Simply Her Experience (EC)

Saturday, October 21 @ 10am – 5pm

Tickets: GA $7 | VIP Experience $40

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Komets vs. Kansas City Mavericks (A)

Saturday, October 21 @ 7:30pm

Adults: $28, $25, $19, $13
Seniors 60+ & Students 12-18: $24, $22, $17, $12
Children under 12: $19, $16, $12, $8
TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

UPCOMING EVENTS AT THE ALLEN COUNTY WAR MEMORIAL COLISEUM

2017 Healthcare Awards (EC)

October 26 @ 6pm

For more information, visit www.fwbusiness.com.

Disney Live! Mickey and Minnie’s Doorway to Magic (EC)

Saturday, October 28 @ 1:00pm & 4:00pm

Tickets: $55.50, $50.50, $34.50, $32.50, $22.50, $20.50, $15.50

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Northeast Indiana Business Excellence Awards (EC)
Thursday, November 2 @ 5:30pm

For more information, visit www.fwbusiness.com.


Old Fort Cluster Dog Show (EC)
Thursday, November 2-5 @ 8am – 4pm
Free Admission.

Fort Wayne Mad Ants vs. Greensboro Swarm (A) Home Opener

Tuesday, November 7 @ 7pm

Tickets: $22, $12, $6

Prices increase by $2 on day of game.
TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Matilda Jane Warehouse Sale (EC)

Friday, November 10 @ 9am – 5pm

Saturday, November 11 @ 9am – 2pm

Free Admission.


Heroes & Legends Wrestling (EC)

Saturday, November 11 @ 2pm. Main wrestling card starts at 7pm.

Tickets: $17, $27, $37, $57
TICKETS ON SALE NOW!


Hot Cider Hustle 5K Run (PL)
Sunday, November 12 @ 9am

Register now at https://hotciderhustle.com/fortwayne-register.

Hamfest & Computer Expo (EC)
Saturday, November 18 @ 9am – 4pm
Sunday, November 19 @ 9am – 2pm


Trans-Siberian Orchestra: The Ghosts of Christmas Eve (A)
November 29 @ 7:30pm
Tickets: $69.00,$57.00,$45.50,$35.50
TICKETS ON SALE NOW!


Le Chic Holiday Market (EC)
Friday, December 1 @ 5pm – 9pm;
Saturday, December 2 @ 9am – 5pm

Great Train Show (EC)
Friday, December 2 @ 10am – 4pm;
Saturday, December 3 @ 10am – 4pm

PAW Patrol Live! “The Great Pirate Adventure” (EC)
December 2 & 3 @ 10am and 2pm each day
Reserved Tickets: $19.50, $25.50, $35.50, $50.50 (Gold Circle) & $115.50 (VIP)
TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Justin Moore “Hell on a Highway” Tour (A)

Friday, February 16 @ 7:30pm

Tickets go on sale October 27 at 10am.

Virus-free. www.avg.com